Who we are

portrait photo of Taylor Davis-Van Atta

Taylor Davis-Van Atta, Director, Digital Research Commons

portrait photo of Santi Thompson

Santi Thompson, Head of Digital Research Services

portrait photo of Claude Willan

Claude Willan, Director, Digital Humanities Services

portrait photo of Reid Boehm

Reid Boehm, Research Data Management Librarian

portrait photo of Andrew Weidner

Andrew Weidner, Digital Operations Coordinator

Elizabeth Irvin-Stravoski, Manager, Digital Research Commons

Emma Fontenot, Social Sciences Data Librarian


We gratefully acknowledge the University of Houston Division of Research and Office of the Provost for their sponsorship.